Vegas Mobile Casino

Happy hour

Happy Hour

Drop in every Sunday between noon and midnight and indulge on our 20% bonus offer up to €100. Simply enter the bonus code HAPPY when depositing and we'll add the extra funds for you immediately so that you can roll your afternoon away, surrounded by great fun!

Bonus: 20% up to €100

Starts: Every Sunday, at 12:00 GMT/5:00 PST/ 22:00 AEST.

Ends: Every Sunday, at 23:59 GMT/16:59 PST/ 09:59 (Monday) AEST.

That's right - a Happy Hour that lasts 12 hours - and doesn't end up with a hangover, how about that?

Have a mega busting amazing Sunday!

DEPOSIT NOW

Terms & Conditions:

  1. To qualify for this promotion, players must deposit on the days and time specified with the correct deposit bonus code:HAPPY.
  2. Upon depositing with the deposit code, players will immediately receive a bonus to their account.
  3. In order to withdraw the bonus, an amount totalling no less than 50 times the bonus amount must be wagered.
  4. The bonus code: HAPPY is valid once per Sunday.
  5. The bonuses are valid for 7 days from the date it is credited to a player's account. Players who have not used their bonuses within the foregoing time limits shall not be able to receive the expired bonuses thereafter.
  6. This promotion is subject to the Vegasmobilecasino.co.uk's Bonus Policy.
  7. Vegasmobilecasino.co.uk maintains the right to cancel this promotion at any time and without prior notice.
  8. Vegasmobilecasino.co.uk reserves the right to disqualify any player from this promotion at its sole discretion.

Sign Up

Vegasmobilecasino.co.uk is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Suite 1258, 28/19 Vincenti Buildings, Strait Street – Valletta VLT1432 – Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that operates under a Class 1 on 4 license [number MGA/CL1/857/2012 issued on 16th April 2013] & [number MGA/CL1/957/2014]  issued on 19th April 2014 & [number MGA/CL1/1141/2015  issued on 16th December 2015] issued by Malta Gaming Authority and is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, License Number 000-039335-R-319313-008. UK persons wagering via the website are doing so in reliance on the license issued by the UK Gambling Commission. Gambling can be addictive. Play responsibly.